The Clarinet Collection (Intermediate Level)

Article code 212997
Attractive solo literature for the intermediate level student.
Add to cart


  • Allegro from the Trio Sonata in E-flat Major, BWV 525 (J.S. Bach)
  • Sinfonia from Cantata 156 (J.S. Bach)
  • Bagatelle, Op. 119, No. 11 (Beethoven)
  • Molly on the Shore (Grainger)
  • Song of the Dawn from Suite Miniature (Gretchaninov)
  • Hallucination from Suite Miniature (Gretchaninov)
  • The Easy Winners (Joplin)
  • Allegro moderato from the Clarinet Sonata in E-flat Major (Mendelssohn)
  • Swinging from Ten Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 37, No. 3 (Moyse)
  • Trio from the Quintet for Clarinet and Strings, KV 581 (Mozart)
  • Allegretto from the Sonate, Op. 167 (Saint-Saëns)
  • Andante Theme from the Octet, D. 166 (Schubert)
  • Romance from the Clarinet Concerto No.3 in E-flat Major (Stamitz)

Book includes online access to download or stream full performance recordings and piano accompaniment tracks.

0 review

0 stars based on 0 reviews